Allied Building Metal Industries Inc.

 

A-VAL Architectural Metal Corp.

240 Washington Street

Mt. Vernon, NY 10553

phone # 914-662-0300

fax # 914-662-0199

http://www.a-val.com

Terri Marinellli

 

A. C. Associates

124 Park Avenue - Box 506

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

phone # 201-939-6866

fax # 201-939-5023

Rsamela@acassoc.net

Robert Samela

 

A. J. McNulty & Co., Inc.

5320 44th Street

Maspeth, NY 11378

phone # 718-784-1655

fax # 718-784-3889

larry@ajmcnulty.com

robert@ajmcnulty.com

Lawrence Weiss

 

Ahern Painting Contractors, Inc.

6924 49th Avenue

P.O. Box 1070

Woodside, NY 11377

phone # 718-639-5880

fax # 718-476-1979

tpcpe@msn.com

Timothy P. Casamento

 

American Bridge Co.

One Bridge Plaza

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

phone # 201-592-1200

fax # 201-592-1212

Koseiakoto@AmericanBridge.net

http://www.americanbridge.net

Kwadwo Osei-Akoto

 

American Bridge Manufacturing

One Bridge Plaza - Suite 340

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

phone # 201-592-1200

fax # 201-592-1212

pmccarthy@americanbridge.net

jbidosky@americanbridge.net

 

BUDCO Enterprises, Inc.

145 Plant Avenue

Hauppauge, NY 11788

phone # 631-434-6500

fax # 631-434-7555

buddy@budco.us

http://www.budco.us

Alan B. Simmons

 

Coordinated Metals, Inc.

626 16th Street

Carlstadt, NJ 07072

phone # 201-460-7280

fax # 201-460-1821

sales@cmi-metals.com

Frank Grippi

 

Cornell & Company, Inc.

P. O. Box 807

Woodbury, NJ 08096

phone # 856-742-1900

fax # 856-742-8186

oschatz@cornell-co.com

dgarrahan@cornell-co.com

http://www.cornellcraneandsteel.com

Otto Schatz

Don Garrahan

 

DCM Erectors, Inc.

110 East 42nd Street, Suite 1502

New York, NY 10017

phone # 212-599-1603

fax # 212-599-1615

ld@dcmerectors.com

http://www.dcmerectors.com

Jeffrey S. Gannett

Larry Davis

 

Empire City Iron Works

1037 46th Road

Long Island City, NY 11101

phone # 718-361-0100

fax # 718-392-5090

hheffner@empirecityiw.com

Harvey A. Heffner

 

Enclos Corp.

2770 Blue Water Road

Eagan, MN 55121

phone # 800-831-1108

fax # 651-994-6360

ggretzinger@enclos.com

Gary Gretzinger

 

Gabriel Steel Erectors, Inc.

36 Maybrook Road

Montgomery, NY 12549

phone # 845-769-3000

fax # 845-457-1077

DanT@Ocillc.com

mattm@Ocillc.com

Daniel Teutul

Matt Messing

 

Genetech Building Systems, Inc.

166 Industrial Loop, 2nd Floor

Staten Island, NY 10309

phone # 718-227-0622

fax # 718-227-0629

gtedesco@genetechsys.com

http://www.genetechsys.com

Gregory P. Tedesco

 

International Creative Metal, Inc.

3728 61st Street

Woodside, NY 11377

phone # 718-899-7306

fax # 718-565-0854

icmetalinc@msn.com

http://www.icmetal.com

Setrak Agonian

J.C. Steel Corporation

1229 Lakeland Avenue

Bohemia, NY 11716

phone # 631-563-3545

fax # 631-563-9162

jcsteel@jcsteel.net

Frank Pellegrino

 

Jonathan Metal & Glass

178-18 107th Avenue

Jamaica, NY 11433

phone # 718-846-8000

fax # 718-847-9397

gary@jmg-nyc.com

http://www.jmg-nyc.com

Gary Zecher

 

Kiewit Infrastructure, Co.

470 Chestnut Ridge Road, 2nd Floor

Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677

phone # 201-571-2500

fax # 201-571-2600

wayne.thomas@kiewit.com

http://www.kiewit.com

Wayne Thomas

 

Ment Bros. I.W. Co., Inc.

150 West 22nd Street, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10011

phone # 212-217-6500

fax # 212-217-6506

rpment@mentbros.com

http://www.mentbros.com

Randall Ment

 

Metralite Industries, Inc.

132-70 34th Avenue

Flushing, NY 11354

phone # 718-961-1770

fax # 718-359-6541

metraliteindustries@nyc.rr.com

Jeff Silverstein

 

Metro Steel Erectors, Inc.

289 Scholes Street

Brooklyn, NY 11206

phone # 718-417-0600

fax # 718-417-3797

skymetro@aol.com

Arthur Rubinstein

 

Metropolitan Metals Corp.

214 West 29th Street

New York, NY 10001

phone # 212-563-7177

fax # 212-563-7277

dpisacrita@metropolitanmetals.com

David A. Pisacrita

 

Metropolitan Walters, LLC

214 West 29th Street, Room 401

New York, NY 10001

phone # 212-563-7177

fax # 212-563-7277

dpisacrita@metropolitanmetals.com

David A. Pisacrita

 

Midlantic Erectors, Inc.

55 Morris Avenue, Suite 106

Springfield, NJ 07081

phone # 973-921-2955

fax # 973-921-2957

midlantic.erectors@verizon.net

SJHynes@verizon.net

Stephen J. Hynes

 

Northeast Structural Steel, Inc.

107 Miller Place

Mt. Vernon, NY 10550

phone # 914-699-9900

fax # 914-699-9922

rjl2822@aol.com

Richard Lucas

 

Ponderosa Fence Enterprises, Inc.

110 Stewart Avenue

Hicksville, NY 11801

phone # 516-433-9471

fax # 516-931-9647

sandy_lanzet@ponderosafence.com

Catherine Gennett

 

Post Road Iron Works

345 West Putnam Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

phone # 203-869-6322

fax # 203-869-0288

peterc@priw.com

Peter Carriero

 

Residential Fences Corp.

1775 Route 25

P.O. Box 430

Ridge, NY 11961

phone # 631-924-3011

fax # 631-924-3275

john@rfcfence.com

http://www.rfcfence.com

John Gulino

 

Royal Guard Fence Co., Inc.

550 Main Street

Westbury, NY 11590

phone # 516-334-7544

fax # 516-997-3084

rguercia@royalguardfence.com

Ralph Guercia

 

Schuff Steel Company

P.O. Box 19028

Phoenix, AZ 85005

phone # 602-452-4480

fax # 602-452-4465

scott.sherman@schuff.com

http://www.schuff.com

Scott D. Sherman

Security Systems Installation, Inc.

3 Schoolhouse Lane

Waterford, NY 12188

phone # 518-233-1800

fax # 518-233-8088

jimmiele@nyc.rr.com

James Miele

 

Skanska Koch , Inc.

400 Roosevelt Avenue

Carteret, NJ 07008

phone # 732-969-1700

fax # 732-969-0197

robert.koch@kochskanska.com

http://www.kochskanska.com

 

Robert Koch

Skanska Koch-Kiewit JV

400 Roosevelt Avenue

Carteret, NJ 07008

phone # 732-969-1700

fax # 732-969-3589

Terry.Daly@skanska.com

http://www.skanska.com

Terry Daly

 

Solera Construction Inc.

400 Executive Blvd., Ste. G100

Ossining, NY 10562

phone # 914-923-3300

fax # 914-923-4265

jgarcia843@aol.com

soleraconstruction@verizon.net

Johnny A. Garcia

 

Structal-Heavy Steel Construction, a Division of Canam Group

4010 Clay Street

Point of Rocks, MD 21777

phone # 908-303-4930

fax # 908-832-6614

Stephen.isaacson@canamgroupinc.com

http://www.structalstructure.com

Stephen Isaacson

 

Tower Installation, LLC

123 Day Hill Road

Windsor, CT 06095

phone # 860-298-2000

fax # 860-298-2009

a.degobbi@permasteelisagroup.com

Alberto DeGobbi

Herbert Koenig

 

Tutor Perini Corporation

1000 Main Street

New Rochelle, NY 10801

phone # 914-739-1908

fax # 914-739-5101

tflynn@perini.com

http://www.perini.com

Terence M. Flynn

 

Tyrek Heights Erectors, Inc.

540 Nepperhan Avenue, Suite 568

Yonkers, NY 10701

phone # 914-207-8003

fax # 914-207-8004

mike@tyrekheights.com

Miguel Aponte

 

United Iron, Inc.

Six Roslyn Place

Mt. Vernon, NY 10550

phone # 718-365-5275, 914-667-5700

fax # 914-667-5925

randyr@unitedironinc.com

http://www.unitedironinc.com

Randall F. Rifelli

 

Utopia Const. Of NY Corp.

227 Willard Avenue

Farmingdale, NY 11735

phone # 516-647-4441

fax # 718-894-0867

mike@utopiaconstruction.net

Michael A. Sclafani

 

Village Dock, Inc.

15 North Columbia Street

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

phone # 631-928-4104

fax # 631-928-4590

clambert@villagedock.com

Adele Hough

 

W&W Glass Systems, Inc.

300 Airport Executive Park, Suite 302

Nanuet, NY 10954

phone # 845-425-4000

fax # 845-425-6156

mikeh@wwglass.com

scotth@wwglass.com

http://www.wwglass.com

Michael Haber

Scott Haber

 

W&W Steel Erectors, LLC

5248 Township Line Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

phone # 405-235-3621

fax # 405-236-4842

cdougherty@wwsteel.com

http://www.wwsteel.com

Charles Dougherty

Associated Contractors

 

Ahern Contractors Inc.

 69-24 49th Avenue

P.0. Box 1070

Woodside, NY  11377

Tel. (718) 639-5880

Fax (718) 476-1979

 

Glasmar Steel Erectors Inc.

22 Warwick Road

Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Tel. (516) 766-3158

Fax (516) 763-2970

 

Iron Inc.

16 Jackson Avenue Sound Beach, NY 11789 Tel. (631) 821-9613

Fax (631) 209-9773

 

Derek K. Miller Enterprises

1595B #12 Ocean Avenue

Bohemia, NY  11716

Tel. (631) 226-2405

Fax (631) 226-2450

 

Midtown Contracti ng LLC

153 Oraton Street

Newark, NJ 07104

Tel. (201} 401-6185

 

Mclo Structural Steel Corp.

14 Mary Avenue

Ronkonkoma, NY  11779

Tel. (631} 981-6060

Fax (631) 981-6079

 

E-Z Erecting Corporation

P.O. Box 279 Massapequa, NY  11758 Tel. (646) 208-9040

Fax (516) 541-3101

 

J.C. Steel Corporation

1229 Lakeland Avenue

Bohemia, NY 11716

phone # 631-563-3545

fax # 631-563-9162

jcsteel@jcsteel.net

Frank Pellegrino

 

Vulcan Iron works

190 Weeks Avenue

Manorville, NY  11949

Tel. (631) 395-6846

Fax (631} 395-6848

 

B.M. Alter Erectors Corp.

P.O. Box 133 Farmingdale, NY  11735 Tel. (516) 249-2413

 

Miiiennium Steel Inc.

 42 Hamilton Street

Sayvllle, NY  11782

Tel. (631) 218-1436

 

BR-Teck Enterprises

46 Woodbine Avenue

Northport, NY  11768

Tel. (631) 271-2867

Fax {631) 271-2873

 

Piermont  Iron Works

129 Old Turnpike Rd.

Wayne, NJ 07470

Tel. (973) 837-1750

Fax {973) 837-1751

 

 

 

 

 

IRONWORKERS LOCAL 361